0 x item(s)

Choose a category...
Search:
nav

The London Shop

Shop

Address

Loop
15 Camden Passage, Islington,
London, N1 8EA
(map)
+44 (0)20 7288 1160
shop@loopknitting.com

Opening times

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11am - 6pm
Wednesday: 11am - 6pm
Thursday: 11am - 7:30pm
Friday: 11am - 6pm
Saturday: 11am - 6pm
Sunday: 12 noon - 5pm

Knit Night

Normally held at the shop on Thursday evenings from 5:30 to 7:30pm when you are welcome to hang out in the lounge area and knit with us.


Christmas shop hours

OPEN: Tuesday 19th - Friday 22nd December we'll be open 10am - 6:30pm, except on Thursday 21st when we're open until 7:30pm as normal
OPEN: Saturday 23rd Dec we'll be open 10am - 5pm
CLOSED: Sunday 24th - Tuesday 26th December
OPEN: Wednesday 27th - Saturday 30th December we're open normal hours
CLOSED: Sunday 31st December
OPEN: From Tuesday 2nd January 2018 normal hours apply

Christmas deliveries

Place your online orders by the dates below to ensure they are delivered in time for Christmas:
Thursday 30th November: Africa, Middle East
Tuesday 5th December: Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe
Thursday 7th December: Australia, Greece, New Zealand
Tuesday 12th December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Thursday 13th December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Thursday 14th December: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Wednesday 20th December: UK